Make your own free website on Tripod.com

About ME!

Home
About ME!
Online Garage Sale
AVON
eBay Store - Rachel's Rendezvous
Appleberry Market
How Do I Pay?
Related Links
Coupon Swap/Trade/Exchange
Freebies
Virtual Assistant
Favorites
Gift Certificates for Rachel's Rendezvous
Contact ME

tabbyandgraciechair2005.jpg

My name is Rachel and I am 26 years old.  I live in Illinois.  I'm engaged to my very best friend, Paul and we have 2 cats, Tabby and Gracie (pictured above).  We have been together since 12/17/01.  I am currently employed full time working as a cost accountant and Paul works full time as an outside sales representative.  On top of our full time jobs, Paul and I both do a lot of side tasks, everything from my Avon business which he helps me with, my online sales business which he also helps me with, market research studies, surveys, doing online promotions, my virtual assistance, and mystery shopping.  I am always looking for bargains, sales, and deals, everytime I see one, I zero in on it like a radar gun.  The feeling of saving money gives me a natural high.  Paul also enjoys assisting me in my bargain hunting adventures.  It is something FUN for us to do together.  We also enjoy doing outdoorsy things when the weather is nice, going to the movies, going out to dinner, bowling, going to amusement parks, spending time with my family and our friends, and just having a great time no matter what we do.  I hope that you will find my site to be an enjoyable stay and you will find many great deals and bargains.  If you should have any questions or comments, please use the Contact Me button on the navigation bar and I will get in touch with you as soon as I possibly can.  Thank you for stopping by, please bookmark my site as new things are always being listed and added.  Hope to see you again soon and please feel free to share this site with any of your bargain hunting friends or family members.  Have a fantastic day!!